May be an image of text

Statement from President Boatwright on Governor Hogan’s veto of SB71 and SB178.

Please stand with the men and women of law enforcement and ask your legislator to sustain Governor Hogan’s veto of SB 71 and SB 178. These are important votes that will help those who keep Maryland safe and protect our families, friends, and neighbors.

Senator Sarah Elfreth Senator William C. Smith, Jr. Senator Guy Guzzone Katie Fry Hester, Maryland Senate D9 Senator Kathy Klausmeier Michael A. Jackson Sen. Cheryl C. Kagan Senator Ron Young Senator Pam Beidle Senator Joanne C. Benson

Posted Under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *